#007 Larry Tee New Album ‘Badd Club’

28 May

Larry Tee - Club Badd (2009)

Larry Tee has just released a new album called ‘Badd Club’. This is the compilation album of his own ‘Electrocrash’ tunes (do we still use this category?) after 2 CDs of Badd Inc. series that is more of his own tracks through various collaboration with Avenue D, W.I.T., Dirty Sanchez, and Amanda Lepore etc.

You can listen 2 tracks including ‘Let’s make Nasty’ and the Mel Merio new track remixed by Christopher Just can be downloaded. Let’s Make Nasty 超おすすめ。
Track listings
01. Let’s Make Nasty Featuring Roxy Cottontail downloard

02. I Love U (Bart B More Secured Mix)
03. Agyness Deyn Featuring Jodie Harsh
04. My Penis Featuring Perez Hilton (Edu K Schlong Dong Silver Mix)
05. Licky (Work It Out) Larry Tee & Princess Superstar (Herve Goes Low Remix) (Album Edit)
06. Hipster Girl Featuring Mel Merio (Christopher Just Mix) downloard

07. My Pussy Featuring Amanda Lepore (Jeff Doubleu Mix)
08. Get Your Grind On Featuring Christopher Just & Princess Julia (Xmas In July Mix)
09. The Noughties Featuring Princess Julia
10. Louis Vuitton Featuring Jeffree Star (Blogula Mix W/Alexander Technique)
11. Shoes Featuring Kelly (Larry Tee & Tombstone Remix)
12. That’s Not It Featuring Kim
13. Clap That Ass Featuring Tobell Von Cartier (Tomboy Mix)
14. I Love U (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: